Hours Of Operation    Monday-Friday 7:00am-6:00pm    Saturday-Sunday Closed

Dealership

Thomas Bus Gulf Coast
8806 Mississippi , Houston, TX, 77029

8806 Mississippi

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-580-8600

Service 713-580-6564

Beaumont Freightliner
7390 IH 10 South , Beaumont, TX, 77705

7390 IH 10 South

Beaumont TX 77705

Main 888-830-1733

Sales 409-951-8300

Parts 409-951-8300

Service 409-951-8300

Fax 409-951-8399

Corpus Christi Freightliner Western Star
8001 IH 37 , Corpus Christi, TX, 78409

8001 IH 37

Corpus Christi TX 78409

Sales 361-694-8400

Service 361-694-8499

Houston Discount Truck Parts
9111 Glesby , Houston, TX, 77029

9111 Glesby

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-850-8120

Parts 713-850-8120

Service 713-850-8120

Fax 713-580-8136

Houston Freightliner
9550 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

9550 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Main 800-299-4200

Sales 713-672-4115

Parts 713-672-8668

Service 713-672-8729

Fax 713-580-8158

Houston Freightliner Body Shop
10011 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

10011 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-580-8530

Service 713-580-8537

SelecTransportation Resources, LLC.
9550 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

9550 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-672-4115

SelecTrucks of Houston
10011 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

10011 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-674-0000

Service 713-674-0000

Sprinter Houston
9550 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

9550 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-672-4115

Service 713-672-4115

Staff

Thomas Bus Gulf Coast

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members. If you do not see who you are looking for, please click on the "Contact Us" link to the left and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.

Dealer principal

Bob Garwood
Principal

Work 713-580-8101

Fax 713-580-8158

bob.garwood@strhouston.com
Rick Stewart
Principal

Work 713-580-8104

Fax 713-580-8158

rick.stewart@strhouston.com

Corporate

Buz  Reynolds
Buz Reynolds
Corporate Service Manager

Work 713-580-8182

Cell 713-444-7239

Fax 713-671-7532

buz.reynolds@strhouston.com
Ashanti
Bill  Simko
Bill Simko
Corporate Parts Manager

Work 713-580-8107

Cell 713-829-3229

Fax 713-671-7530

bill.simko@strhouston.com
John  Ellsworth
John Ellsworth
Chief Financial Officer

Work 713-580-8102

Fax 713-955-0077

john.ellsworth@strhouston.com
Roger  Poser
Roger Poser
In-House Legal Counsel

Work 713-580-8116

Cell 832-524-1013

Fax 713-580-8158

roger.poser@strhouston.com

Management

Richard  Shively
Richard Shively
General Manager

Work 713-580-8601

Cell 281-745-5477

Fax 713-580-8699

richard.shively@strhouston.com

Bus Sales

Jay Vinson
New Bus Sales Executive

Cell 936-465-4887

Fax 713-580-8699

jay.vinson@strhouston.com
Kathy Counseller
Kathy Counseller
New Bus Sales Representative

Work 713-580-8612

Cell 713-376-0772

Fax 713-580-8699

kathy.counseller@strhouston.com
Mike Murphey
New Bus Sales Executive

Cell 214-244-2251

Fax 713-580-8699

mike.murphey@strhouston.com
Richard Torres
New Bus Sales Executive

Cell 713-398-0944

Fax 713-580-8699

richard.torres@strhouston.com
Wayne Cope
New Bus Sales Executive

Cell 281-797-6404

Fax 713-580-8699

wayne.cope@strhouston.com

Service

Danny Ducote
Danny Ducote
Service Manager

Work 713-580-8631

Cell 281-685-6873

Fax 713-580-8639

danny.ducote@strhouston.com

Parts

Chris  Lopez
Chris Lopez
Parts Manager

Work 713-580-8651

Cell 832-889-5767

Fax 713-580-8659

christopher.lopez@strhouston.com

Finance

Rob  Marburger
Rob Marburger
F&I Manager

Work 713-580-8521

Cell 281-883-9129

Fax 713-580-8564

robert.marburger@strhouston.com
Shannon  Brown
Shannon Brown
Assistant F&I Manager

Work 713-580-8520

Cell 713-387-9269

Fax 713-850-8564

shannon.brown@strhouston.com